top of page

Process Screenshots - Book & Timeline

Is it a coincidence that these screenshots can be divided by three and thus, fit the Wix gallery layout perfectly?

I like to think of it as fate.

Creating the first book cover prototype. The key word I chose for the New York School is identity, and used the interchanging card styles to reflect that, though according to my lecturer it's not iconic enough to be considered "New York School":

The creation of the book. Lots of vector artworks, done in Illustrator and with the help of Pathfinder, Image Trace, and a lot of Command + Z's:

Aaaand the creation of the timeline. It's actually a lot more complicated than this (I made two prototypes), but surprisingly only had three screenshots of the entire process. Guess I was having so much fun losing sleep:

Stay tuned for more updates!

bottom of page